top of page

Jun 22, 2024 - Oct 27, 2024

Walk with Jesus, Grow with Purpose

  • 128Days
  • 137Steps
  • 1Participant
Everyone who has completed all the steps will get a badge when the program ends.

About

👣 Walk with Jesus, Grow with Purpose: A Faith-Fueled Wellness Journey 📖 Scriptural Connection: Immerse yourself in meaningful scriptures for daily guidance, fostering a deeper connection with Jesus. 🧘 Mindful Mental Growth: Cultivate mental strength through prayer, gratitude, and positive affirmations, unlocking a resilient mindset. 💪🏼 Physical Vitality: Nourish your body as a temple with balanced nutrition, fitness routines, and self-care practices for holistic well-being. 🤝 Community & Accountability: Join a supportive community, sharing the journey with like-minded individuals. Accountability fuels collective growth. 📆 Integrated Routines: Craft manageable routines aligning faith and daily life, ensuring spiritual, mental, and physical growth becomes a consistent journey. 📊 Wellness Tracker: Track your progress seamlessly with our included wellness tracker. 🗓️4-Month Program: Experience transformative growth with our 4-month journey, including 1-hour weekly calls. These will take place on Saturday mornings. (7am MT, 8am CT, 9am EST) Here's what you can look forward to: ✨ 1st Saturday: Faith-based inspiration 🧘 2nd Saturday: Wellness wisdom 💪🏼 3rd Saturday: Mental resilience boost ❓ 4th Saturday: Q&A for personalized guidance It’s time to walk on the path to becoming the best version of yourself—mentally, physically, and spiritually—with Jesus as your guide. Shine Bright, Coach April www.shinebrightwellness.online

You can also join this program via the mobile app.

Overview

Price

Single Payment
$750.00
Walk with Jesus, Grow with Purpose
$200.00/month

Share

Already a participant? Log in

bottom of page